top of page
WHAT
WEATHER
LOOKING FOR

ARKAD takes a majority stake in medium-sized companies where we see significant potential for value growth. Companies that are interesting for us have an established and sustainable business model and operate in a structurally stable or growing market segment. It is very important for us that we understand the business model of each investment and that it has already had positive earnings power in the past.

 

We invest in companies with a profitable turnover of over € 10 million that are based in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, UK or Spain.  

We believe that we are a suitable partner for entrepreneurs and companies in the following situations:

  • Succession solutions

  • Management buyout

  • Growth capital  

  • Carve-out

 

A company acquisition by Arkad gives each investment financial resources to accelerate organic growth and make additional acquisitions. We see ourselves as partners and catalysts for growth.

INVESTMENT FOCUS
WHAT
WEATHER
OFFER
Gruppentreffen

PARTNERSHIP

We want to create sustainable values and added value for everyone involved. This requires a partnership, value-oriented cooperation and long-term mutual commitment. We stand for flat hierarchies and short decision-making paths.

Entrepreneurial thinking and a from-entrepreneur-to-entrepreneur culture describes a collaboration with ARKAD.

NEW MARKETS

As a partner to management, you can help to open up new markets and advance topics such as internationalization.
We have already played a leading role in processes such as the opening of new locations overseas or the entry into new future markets such as the hydrogen market, and we know which success factors are important.

Die Analyse der Daten

M&A

In addition to promoting organic growth, we offer companies an acceleration of inorganic growth. The management of ARKAD has many years of intensive experience in the acquisition of medium-sized companies.
When it comes to company acquisitions, starting with the identification and due diligence of target companies through to the negotiation and structuring of the purchase agreements, we can bring our complementary strengths to management profitably.

Videospiel

DIGITALIZATION

The management of ARKAD has extensive experience in the successful and efficient introduction of the latest IT solutions in the context of digitization.
We can help companies benefit from digitization and the associated savings in resources and costs. With the correct application of modern IT tools in areas such as product development, resource management and controlling, hidden potential can be unlocked.

UNCOMPLICATED
FAST
FAIR

As a lean medium-sized company, we offer a quick purchase process of 3-6 months between the first contact and the closing. We also typically do not involve other consultants in a due diligence process, which ensures a fast and noiseless transaction process.

ONE PROCESS WITH US
2021-09-22 11_40_18-P-210805-TRW-Präsent
bottom of page

top of page
WAS
WIR
SUCHEN

ARKAD beteiligt sich mehrheitlich an mittelständischen Unternehmen bei denen wir ein signifikantes Wertsteigerungspotential sehen. Interessante Unternehmen für uns haben ein etabliertes und nachhaltiges Geschäftsmodell und agieren in einem strukturell stabilen oder wachsenden Marktsegment. Für uns ist es sehr wichtig, dass wir das Geschäftsmodell einer jeden Beteiligung verstehen und das diese bereits in der Vergangenheit eine positive Ertragskraft hatte.

 

Wir investieren in Unternehmen mit einem profitablen Umsatz von über 10 Mio. € die ihren Unternehmenssitz in Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz, UK oder Spanien haben. 

Wir glauben, dass wir ein geeigneter Partner für Unternehmer und Unternehmen in den folgenden Situationen sind:

  • Nachfolgelösungen

  • Management-Buyout

  • Wachstumskapital 

  • Carve-Out

 

Ein Unternehmenserwerb durch Arkad gibt jeder Beteiligung finanzielle Ressourcen für die Beschleunigung des organischen Wachstums und für Zusatzakquisitionen. Wir sehen uns als Partner und Katalysator für Wachstum.

INVESTITIONSSCHWERPUNKT
WAS
WIR
BIETEN
Gruppentreffen

PARTNERSCHAFT

Wir wollen nachhaltige Werte und einen Mehrwert für alle Beteiligten schaffen. Dies bedarf einer partnerschaftlichen, wertorientierten Zusammenarbeit und ein langjähriges gegenseitiges Kommittent. Wir stehen für flache Hierarchien und kurze Entscheidungswege.

Unternehmerisches Denken und eine Von-Unternehmer-Zu-Unternehmer-Kultur beschreibt eine Zusammenarbeit mit ARKAD.

NEUE MÄRKTE

Als Partner des Managements können dabei helfen, neue Märkte zu erschließen und Themen wie die Internationalisierung voranzutreiben.
Wir haben bereits Prozesse wie die Eröffnung neuer Standorte in Übersee oder den Eintritt in neue Zukunftsmärkte wie zum Beispiel in den Wasserstoffmarkt federführend begleitet und wissen, auf welche Erfolgsfaktoren es ankommt.

Die Analyse der Daten

M&A

Neben der Förderung des organischen Wachstums bieten wir Unternehmen eine Beschleunigung des anorganischen Wachstums. Das Management von ARKAD hat langjährige und intensive Erfahrung in der Akquisitionen von mittelständischen Unternehmen.
Bei Unternehmenserwerben, beginnend mit der Identifikation und der Due Diligence von Zielunternehmen bis hin zur Verhandlung und Strukturierung der Kaufverträge, können wir unsere komplementären Stärken gewinnbringend in das Management einbringen.

Videospiel

DIGITALISIERUNG

Das Management von ARKAD besitzt umfangreiche Erfahrung bei der erfolgreichen und effizienten Einführung von neuesten IT-Lösungen im Rahmen der Digitalisierung.
Wir können Unternehmen dabei unterstützen, von der Digitalisierung und den damit verbundenen Ersparnissen von Ressourcen und Kosten zu profitieren. Mit der richtigen Anwendung moderner IT-Tools in Bereichen wie der Produktentwicklung, Ressourcensteuerung und Controlling können verdeckte Potenzial erschlossen werden.

UNKOMPLIZIERT
SCHNELL
FAIR

Als schlankes mittelständisches Unternehmen bieten wir einen schnellen Kaufprozess von 3-6 Monaten zwischen Erstkontakt und Closing. Typischerweise verzichten wir auch darauf, weitere Berater in einen Due Diligence Prozess einzubeziehen, was einen schnellen und geräuschlosen Transaktionsablauf sichert.

EIN PROZESS MIT UNS
2021-09-22 11_40_18-P-210805-TRW-Präsent
bottom of page